Attorneys

GOLD SPONSORS

Florida Advocates

www.Lazegalaw.com

INJURY and INSURANCE CLAIMS Attorneys /PIP and Insurance Collections

238 E. Davis Blvd., Suite 312
Tampa, Florida 33606                   

Phone: 813.251.8630

Email Atty Russel Lazega:   Russ@Lazegalaw.com

Email Atty Townsend Belt:   Townsend@Lazegalaw.com


 

Landau & Associates, PA

Aggressive when protecting health care professionals involved in litigation with insurance companies.

www.PIP-Lawyers.com

100 South Ashley Drive, Suite 617/618
Tampa, Florida 33602

Phone: (813) 397-3757
Fax:      (954) 391-7805

Contact: Brittany Chestnut, Marketing Executive

Email Brittany Chestnut: BChestnut@PIP-Lawyers.com

(954) 744-8383 – Telephone

(570) 290-6178 – Direct

(954) 391-7805 – Fax

Electronic Service: efilings@pip-lawyers.com

 



 

SILVER SPONSOR

David Sandefur, DC Esq.

PIP Demands & Suits

www.Floridalawdoc.com

5621 ½ Central Ave
St Petersburg,  FL  33710

Office: (727) 319-8030
Fax: (727) 341-2929

Email: Floridalawdoc@aol.com

 



 

BRONZE SPONSORS

FL Legal Group
Philip A. Friedman

Health Care Clinic Compliance, Personal Injury (No-Fault),
PIP, IME, EUO, Personal Injury (BI), Civil Litigation, Insurance Law,
PIP Billing Compliance Fee Schedules.

www.FLLegalGroup.com

501 E. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 810
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 221-9500 (Office)
(813) 341-6898 (Fax)

Email: PAF@FLLegalGroup.com


 

Law office of J. Stanford Morse, P.A.

Providing individual service to those injured in automobile and motorcycle crashes.

www.injurylawus.com

3131 66th Street North, #2
St. Petersburg, FL  33710
Office: (727) 347-7737 
Fax:  (727) 347-0179

Email: office@injurylawus.com

 


Cagan & Cagan Law Firm

Dedicated to representing the injured, resolving insurance disputes, PIP (No-Fault) claim recovery and IME.

www.caganlaw.com

Jonathan Cagan, Esq.
255 N. Kentucky Ave, Suite 201
Lakeland, FL  33801

Email: jcagan@caganlaw.com

Office: (813) 616-1120
Fax:     (813) 616-1221


Law Firm of Della Costa & Neville, PA

Business Litigation, contract law, employment law, personal injury law

www.prolawusa.com

Mark Bortner, Esq
Email: mark@prolawusa.com

John Della Costa, Esq
Email: john@prolawusa.com

5223 Park Blvd, Suite 100
Pinellas Park, FL  33781

Office: 727-584-8899
Fax: 727-584-8890

 




 SPONSOR

Law office of Thomas Woodruff

Helping Injured People Since 1969

www.attorneywoodruff.com

Thomas M Woodruff, Esq
Woodruff Injury Law

Primary Phone: 727-327-3111
Toll-Free: 1-800-670-8555