BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PCCS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017

PRESIDENT  – Dr. Albert Comey

comey al

Comey Chiropractic Clinic
10225 Ulmerton Road, Suite 3A
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 581-3800
drcomey@comeychiropractic.com
 

Ethics Chair – Dr. Steven Wyckoff

Wyckoff

Vitality Chiropractic And Wellness Center
3348 Tyrone Blvd
St Petersburg, FL 33710
(727) 381-7433
drwyckoff@yahoo.com
 

SECRETARY – Dr. Woody Brown

Brown

Main Street Chiropractic
520 1st Avenue SW
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 518-1967
woodyz@hotmail.com
 

TREASURER– Dr. Thomas Hughes

Hughes head shot (3)

Advantage Health & Wellness Center
510 Pasadena Avenue South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33707
(727) 343-3959
drhughes@advantagehwc.com
 

FCA DIRECTOR – Dr. Cris Langheier

Langheier Photo

Langheier Injury Care
P.O. Box 1287
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
(727) 943-7354
contact@langheier.com
 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Jen Gantzer

VIBRANT CARE
2909 4th St N
St Pete 33773
(727) 539-0075
Jen.gantzerJJG@gmail.com
 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Mark Lipkin

Lipkin DC 120310 PS

Lipkin Chiropractic Clinic in Palm Harbor
2595 Tampa Road, Suite P
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
(727) 787-4787
Mark@LipkinChiropractic.com
 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Anthony Stanganelli

Stanganelli

Spinal Health Chiropractic
3360 East Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 531-4444
DrStanganelli@gmail.com
 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Michael Roberts

West Bay Chiropractic Clinic
2001 West Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 584-5737
mkrdc@aol.com

 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Daniel Roode

Hopkins Clinic For Physical Medicine
6231 66th Street North
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
(727) 544-3330
roode.dc@gmail.com
  

DIRECTOR – Dr. April Sundblom

 sundblom dc
Gulf Coast Neurodiagnostics
PO Box 2032
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
(727) 480-3151
mailto:Dr.Sundblom@GulfcoastNDX.com