BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PCCS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018

PRESIDENT  – Dr. Daniel Roode

Hopkins Clinic For Physical Medicine
6231 66th Street N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
(727) 544-3330
roode.dc@gmail.com
 

Ethics Chair – Dr. Albert Comey

Comey Chiropractic Clinic
10225 Ulmerton Road, Suite 3A
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 581-3800
drcomey@comeychiropractic.com

 

 SECRETARY – Dr. Woody Brown

Brown

Main Street Chiropractic
520 1st Avenue SW
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 518-1967
woodyz@hotmail.com
 

TREASURER– Dr. Thomas Hughes

Hughes head shot (3)

Advantage Health & Wellness Center
510 Pasadena Avenue South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33707
(727) 343-3959
drhughes@advantagehwc.com
 

FCA DIRECTOR – Dr. Mike Roberts

West Bay Chiropractic Clinic
2001 West Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 584-5737 (O)
(727) 585-6481 (F)
mkrdc@aol.com
www.mylargochiropractor.com

DIRECTOR – Dr. Cris Langheier

Langheier Photo

Langheier Injury Care
P.O. Box 1287
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
(727) 943-7354
contact@langheier.com
 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Steven Wycoff

Wyckoff

Vitality Chiropractic And Wellness Center
3348 Tyrone Blvd
St Petersburg, FL 33710
(727) 381-7433
drwyckoff@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR – Dr. Mark Lipkin

Lipkin DC 120310 PS

Lipkin Chiropractic Clinic in Palm Harbor
2595 Tampa Road, Suite P
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
(727) 787-4787
Mark@LipkinChiropractic.com
 

DIRECTOR Dr. Anthony Stanganelli


Spinal Health Chiropractic Center
3360 East Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 531-4444 (O)
(727) 530-7195 (F)
DrStanganelli@gmail.com
www.spinalhealthchiropractic.com

 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Jason Miller 


Miller Chiropractic and Wellness Center
1228 66th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33710  
(727) 346-6877
www.chiropractor-stpetefl.com

 

DIRECTOR – Dr. Jordan VanDerveen

Jordon Vanderveen DC
Vitality Chiropractic & Wellness Center
3348 Tyrone Blvd
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
(727) 381-7433   
www.drwyckoff.com